KONTAKT

KONTAKTNI PODATKI

Metal Mikulić d.o.o.
Rusjanova ulica 1, 1235 Radomlje
T: +386 1 72 95 111
F: +386 1 72 95 100
E: info@metalmikulic.si

Prokurist:
Branko Mikulić
T: +386 (0)1 7295 110
M: +386 041 660-767
F: +386 (0)1 7295 100
E: branko@metalmikulic.si

Direktorica, Finančna služba:
Slavica Mikulić
T: +386 (0)1 7295 102
M: +368 040 327-923
F: +386 (0)1 7295 103
E: slavica@metalmikulic.si

Servis:
Darko Ulčar
T: +386 (0)1 7295 104
F: +386 (0)1 7295 100
E: servis@metalmikulic.si

Vodja prodaje:
Damjan Rebec
T: +386 (0)7295-109
T: +386 (0)31 300 474
F: +386 (0)1 7295 100
E: damjan@metalmikulic.si

Komercialist:
Predrag Grbić
T: +386 (0)1 7295 111
M: +386 (0)40 275 276
F: +386 (0)1 7295 119
E: predrag@metalmikulic.si

Komercialist:
Elvir Mameledžija
T: +386 (0)1 7295 113
M: +386 (0)31 701-589
F: +386 (0)1 7295-100
E: elvir@metalmikulic.si

Komercialistka:
Alenka Novak
T: +386 (0)1 7295 114
M: +386(0)41 880 990
F: +386 (0)1 7295 119
E: alenka@metalmikulic.si

Komercialist:
Darjan Mikulić
T: +386 (0)1 7295 112
M. +386 (0)41 656 875
F: +386 (0)1 7295 100
E: darjan@metalmikulic.si

Komercialist-Vzhodna Slovenija:
Vojko Kolar
T: +386 (0)31 318 109
F: +386 (0)1 72-95-100
E: vojko@metalmikulic.si

Komercialist-Zahodna Slovenija
Andraž Pele
T: +386 (0)1 72-95-109
M: +386 (0)40 535-210
F: +386 (0)1 72-95-100
E: andraz@metalmikulic.si

Pošlji povpraševanje